Over the boredom

This week just seems so long and time pass really slow like a snail.. is it because of me or really the sucks weather?

Thanks God that i still have all kind of dancing that brighten up my  life a bit, and all my great dancemates! Aside from pole and all kind of aerial thingy, i still insist my jazz hiphop, the instructor just so much positive energy and fun to dance with. (and coz she is from taiwan, so i can So definitely practice my Mandarin! )

And for sure, thanks my lovely dancemate brought me this little souvenir from Taiwan too. Sorry for those Bloggers who dunno Chinese, the meaning for this is: you can be busy for your dream, but you cant forget your dream coz you are too busy.
At the back of this souvenir, she wrote “Shine on stage 2013”.   A few simple words, but that touched me.

dream

Remember 2 years ago i had this dancing showcase of Street jazz, it named as “Shine on Stage”. i was always looking forward to be shine on stage again this year.  But then for some reason, i am so into Pole dancing now, and take the pole showcase instead.  So, it seems a bit sad that i cannot shine on stage, but then, think about it, i disagree myself and believe that:
As long as you shine, everywhere is your owe Stage.  This year, i am definitely going to “Shine on Pole”.

Another thing that help me over the boredom in office…. ofcoz my fav. Lemon Tea!  This is just simple or maybe kinda consider as junk food, too sugary. but then….. I DONT CARE! i need something to cheer myself up!
(oopppsss please ignore the face that i bite the straw like crazy lol. i know thats a real bad habit 😛 )

CHEERS!!

and my Happy Corner at work : )

and my Happy Corner at work : )

Leave a comment